The New Forest Hounds
   
home
 
contact us
hunting appointments
notes and advice
hunt reports
liveries
photographs
history
events
newsletter
subscriptions
past masters
introduction to hunting
links
who's who?

Hunt events

Tuesday 28th May '19 200 CLUB
Being held at The New Forest Inn, Emery Down from 6.30pm onwards.
Saturday 1st June '19 to Tuesday 6th August '19 NFH SUMMER RIDES
This invitation extends to all walkers and non walkers but one proviso, please contact us the day before so we can advise the pub with approximate numbers. Please note all Tuesday rides leave 11am prompt, all Saturday rides leave at 11.30am prompt.
Paul Ames 07971 822057 paultames@yahoo.co.uk
Sonja Waite 07999 978227 Sonjawaite@aol.co.uk

Please find below dates, unboxing and Pubs for lunch:-
Saturday 1st June - Janesmoor - Sir Walter Tyrrell
Tuesday 4th June - Millyford - New Forest Inn
Saturday 15th June - Beaulieu Road Sales Yard - The Drift
Tuesday 18th June - Milkham - High Corner Inn
Saturday 29th June - Janesmoor - Red Shoot
Tuesday 2nd July - Longslade Bottom - Hare & Hounds
Tuesday 16th July - Janesmoor - Sir Walter Tyrrell
Tuesday 30th July - Broomy - Red Shoot
Tuesday 6th August - Janesmoor - Royal Oak, Fritham (TBC)
Saturday 24th August '19 HOUND EXERCISE & BREAKFAST
Save the date! More details in due course.
Sunday 25th August '19 NFH SPONSORED RIDE
More details in due course
Sunday 8th September '19 NFH HUNTER TRIALS
Being held at Ipley Manor - more details in due course.
Friday 20th December '19 SNOW BALL
More details in due course.
 

The New Forest Fox Hounds,  Foxhunting in Hampshire, 
    
    web site sponsored and maintained by island webservices