The New Forest Hounds
   
home
 
contact us
hunting appointments
notes and advice
hunt reports
liveries
photographs
history
events
newsletter
subscriptions
past masters
introduction to hunting
links
who's who?

Hunt events

Tuesday 18th June '19 to Tuesday 6th August '19 NFH SUMMER RIDES
This invitation extends to all walkers and non walkers but one proviso, please contact us the day before so we can advise the pub with approximate numbers. Please note all Tuesday rides leave 11am prompt, all Saturday rides leave at 11.30am prompt.
Paul Ames 07971 822057 paultames@yahoo.co.uk
Sonja Waite 07999 978227 Sonjawaite@aol.co.uk

Please find below dates, unboxing and Pubs for lunch:-
Tuesday 18th June - Milkham - High Corner Inn
Tuesday 25th June - Moonhills - Royal Oak, Hilltop
Saturday 29th June - Janesmoor - Red Shoot
Tuesday 2nd July - Longslade Bottom - Hare & Hounds
Tuesday 9th July - Anderwood - Burley Outer Rails
Tuesday 16th July - Janesmoor - Sir Walter Tyrrell
Tuesday 23rd July - Milkham - Red Shoot
Saturday 3rd August - Ed's - Millyford
Tuesday 6th August - Janesmoor - Royal Oak, Fritham
Friday 26th July '19 TREASURE HUNT & BBQ
Start point to be advised, start from 5.30pm - 6.30pm. Finish at Mewstone Cottage, Back Lane, Sway for BBQ, salads, puds and drinks.
Saturday 10th August '19 PETER POD'S PEAS
Being held at the Royal Oak, Fritham, details to follow.
Saturday 24th August '19 HOUND EXERCISE & BREAKFAST
Being held at the kennels, more details nearer the time.
Sunday 25th August '19 NFH FUN RIDE
Being held at Ipley Manor, SO40 4UR by kind permission of Mr. & Mrs. John Pemberton. Supporting the Hunt with a donation to Hampshire & Isle of Wight Air Ambulance. Details in attachment.

Download file: nfhfunride2019lowres.pdf

Sunday 8th September '19 NFH HUNTER TRIALS
Being held at Ipley Manor - more details in due course.
Friday 20th December '19 SNOW BALL
More details in due course.
 

The New Forest Fox Hounds,  Foxhunting in Hampshire, 
    
    web site sponsored and maintained by island webservices